In addition to daily reminders, you can share upcoming tasks with your teammates. Depending on your choice, you can let your teammates preview their tasks 7, 15, or 30 days in advance. Both you and your teammate can have an idea about the upcoming jobs.
This feature is connected to daily reminders and shows upcoming tasks for each teammate on a separate list via a sharable link. This means, in order to use this feature, you need to have a cleaning reminder.
Cleaner Portal is connected to each teammate and the link is unique for each teammate. It can be obtained at Cleaning > Cleaner Portal > Copy Portal Link
Working Together with Daily Reminders
Since the Cleaner Portal is connected to daily reminders, in addition to a weekly preview of tasks, your teammates will keep getting reminders via SMS and email on the scheduled day of that task. While it might be helpful to remind on a daily basis and follow up the assigned tasks, you may find that too frequent communication with your teammates would not be ideal.
In that case, changing the email address of your teammate to email@example.com and create an email notification will solve your problem. While your cleaner portals will be fully functional, and you will be able to see individual tasks in your app, your teammate will not get any daily notifications.
Duration of task lists
Task overview lists will show all tasks connected to the selected teammate for the upcoming 7 days by default. You can change this duration to 15 days or 30 days from Menu > Settings.